No—we don’t like contracts any more than you do. Unify for Square subscriptions are billed monthly and can be cancelled at any time.
You’ll be billed monthly based on which Unify for Square plan you choose and how many Square locations you have. Each plan costs a flat rate and will be automatically calculated based on the number of Square locations you have connected. If you do not want Unify to sync a particular location, simply disconnect that location from within the Connections tab.
Yes, we offer a risk-free, 15-day trial of Unify for Square. Click here to get started.
Here's a handy feature comparison chart.